Ireland France Business Awards 2012

Each year, the Ireland France Chamber of Commerce and NetworkIrlande hold the Ireland France Business Awards to honour the achievements of major French Irish corporations and enterprises.

Award recipients are selected by a jury comprising senior members from both the public and private sectors in Ireland and France; it will be chaired by Gerry Halpenny, President of the Ireland France Chamber of Commerce and Senior Partner with LK Shields.

To take part in this year’s awards, please fill in the entry form and send it to

PDF - 429.8 kb
Ireland France Business Awards 2012 - Entry form

All information received will be treated in confidence. Companies which do not provide all the information on this entry form, including financial figures, will be excluded.

If you wish to include more information with your application, you may send this on-line as additional material. However please be aware that the content of the Entry Form will be the key content by which your application will be judged.

The Awards are recognised in Ireland and France, thanks to the support from the French Embassy in Dublin, and the Irish Embassy in Paris. The winners will be featured in The Irish Times.

Closing date for receipt of entries: Friday 5 October @12 noon
Announcement of winners: Friday 26 October
Gala Dinner Awards: Thursday 22 November

Members of the Jury include Gary Fallon (Director France, Enterprise Ireland), Fabrice Etienvre (Director, Invest in France Agency UK & Ireland), Niall Gleeson (MD Alstom Ireland), Eamon Fitzpatrick (Advertising Director, Irish Times), Gisèle Hivert-Messeca (Directrice Ubifrance Irlande), Professor Antoin Murphy (Trinity College Dublin), Paul Owens (Head of Global Trade Solutions, Ireland, BNP Paribas), Jim Rice (MD Schneider Electric Ireland), Anne-Marie Tierney Le Roux (Director France, IDA), Laura Torrebruno (Service Economique de l’Ambassade de France).

Further information:

- Ireland France Chamber of Commerce

Published on 25/09/2012

top of the page